Album: Beans Artist: Beans
Label: Avalanche Catalog: AVR-9200
Year: 1972 Genre: Rock
Medium: Vinyl Grade: EX
Value: $25 Sell:


Purchase Date: 3 Aug 14 Purchase Price:
Purchased From: Garage Sale, Dudley, MA Gift:
Keywords: Loaned:
Rating: ID: 2103
Date Created: 2014-08-03 Date Modified: 2014-08-03
Greatest Albums:


promotional copy

A1 Spin Around 3:18
A2 Bleeker Street Man 3:30
A3 Saturday Park 2:40
A4 Susie's Blues 4:04
A5 The Coming Of Funny (Linda's Song) 2:17
A6 Honky Tonk Refrigerator 2:00
A7 True True 2:52
B1 Eyes 2:52
B2 Summer Wind 2:15
B3 An Ode To Big Arnie &/Or The Standards Gig In General 3:18
B4 Drifter 3:35
B5 Brass Roots 3:04
B6 Dues (Enough Has Been Made, Enough Has Been Paid) 5:00