Songs I Love To Sing


Album: Songs I Love To Sing Artist: Brook Benton
Label: Mercury Catalog: SR 60602
Year: 1960 Genre: Jazz
Medium: Vinyl Grade: NM-
Value: $15 Sell:


Purchase Date: 28 Sep 2014 Purchase Price:
Purchased From: Worcester Flea Gift:
Keywords: Loaned:
Rating: ID: 2215
Date Created: 2014-09-28 Date Modified: 2014-09-28
Greatest Albums:


A1 Moonlight In Vermont 3:35
A2 It's Been A Long Long Time 2:24
A3 Lover Come Back To Me 3:04
A4 If You Are But A Dream 3:10
A5 Why Try To Change Me 2:54
A6 September Song 3:02
B1 Oh! What It Seemed To Be 3:14
B2 Baby Won't You Please Come Home 2:53
B3 They Can't Take That Away From Me 2:53
B4 I'll Be Around 2:25
B5 I Don't Know Enough About You 4:25
B6 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread) 2:25