The Rodgers And Hart Songbook


Album: The Rodgers And Hart Songbook Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Label: Verve Records Catalog: VE-2-2519
Year: 1977 Genre: Jazz
Medium: Vinyl Grade: EX
Value: $13 Sell:


Purchase Date: 5 Sep 14 Purchase Price:
Purchased From: Brinmfield Gift:
Keywords: Loaned:
Rating: ID: 2195
Date Created: 2014-09-05 Date Modified: 2014-09-05
Greatest Albums:


Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Incorporated
Copyright (c) – Polydor Incorporated
Manufactured By – Polydor Incorporated
Marketed By – Polydor Incorporated
Distributed By – Phonodisc, Inc.
Liner Notes – Deena Rosenberg
Orchestra [Accompanied By] – Buddy Bregman Orchestra, The
Vocals [All Vocals By] – Ella Fitzgerald
Retracked from Original

Printed in U.S.A.

Previously released on Verve albums V 4002-2, V 6-4022, and V 6-4023.

Title corrected to correspond to what appears on this actual release (see picture)

A1 You Took Advantage Of Me
A2 Everything I've Got
A3 Where Or When
A4 The Lady Is A Tramp
A5 Here In My Arms
A6 Blue Moon
A7 Lover
A8 Wait Until You See Her
A9 My Funny Valentine
B1 Bewitched
B2 The Blue Room
B3 Ten Cents A Dance
B4 With A Song In My Heart
B5 Spring Is Here
B6 This Can't Be Love
B7 Thou Swell
B8 Little Girl Blue
C1 Johnny One Note
C2 I Wish I Were In Love Again
C3 It Never Entered My Mind
C4 Dancing On The Ceiling
C5 There's A Small Hotel
C6 My Heart Stood Still
C7 Mountain Greenery
C8 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
D1 I've Got Five Dollars
D2 Have You Met Miss Jones
D3 To Keep My Love Alive
D4 A Ship Without A Sail
D5 Manhattan
D6 Isn't It Romantic
D7 Give It Back To The Indians
D8 I Could Write A Book
D9 My Romance