Time Peace: The Rascals' Greatest Hits


Album: Time Peace: The Rascals' Greatest Hits Artist: The Rascals
Label: Atlantic Catalog: SD 8190
Year: 1968 Genre: Funk / Soul
Medium: Vinyl Grade: NM-
Value: $25 Sell:


Purchase Date: June 2014 Purchase Price:
Purchased From: Gift:
Keywords: Rock Loaned:
Rating: ID: 2135
Date Created: 2014-08-11 Date Modified: 2014-08-11
Greatest Albums:


A1 I Ain't Gonna Eat Out My Heart Anymore 2:41
A2 Good Lovin' 2:28
A3 You Better Run 2:25
A4 Come On Up 2:41
A5 Mustang Sally 3:59
A6 Love Is A Beautiful Thing 2:30
A7 In The Midnight Hour 4:00
B1 Lonely Too Long 2:57
B2 Groovin' 2:25
B3 A Girl Like You 2:46
B4 How Can I Be Sure 2:50
B5 It's Wonderful 2:40
B6 Easy Rollin' 2:55
B7 A Beautiful Morning 2:32