What Now My Love


Album: What Now My Love Artist: Herb Alpert & The Tijuana Brass
Label: A&M Records Catalog: LP-114
Year: 1966 Genre: Jazz
Medium: Vinyl Grade: VG+
Value: $3 Sell:


Purchase Date: 2014 Purchase Price: $0.00
Purchased From: Gift:
Keywords: Latin Loaned:
Rating: ID: 2168
Date Created: 2014-08-25 Date Modified: 2014-08-25
Greatest Albums:



A1 What Now My Love 2:18
A2 Freckles 2:12
A3 Memories Of Madrid 2:28
A4 It Was A Very Good Year 3:37
A5 So What's New? 2:07
A6 Plucky 2:21
B1 Magic Trumpet 2:18
B2 Cantina Blue 2:34
B3 Brasilia 2:30
B4 If I Were A Rich Man 2:33
B5 Five Minutes More 1:53
B6 The Shadow Of Your Smile 3:28